Chris Pratt Seth Rogan Bob Hoskins city New York New York county Pratt Action Nintendo Chris Pratt Seth Rogan Bob Hoskins city New York New York county Pratt

Super Mario movie to showcase teaser trailer October 6

Reading now: 675
destructoid.com

Nervous times for fans of Nintendo’s favorite plumber, Mario Mario, as Illumination has announced that it is getting set to release the first teaser trailer for its upcoming animated movie based on the legendary Super Mario Bros.

franchise. Join us October 6th at 4pm ET for the teaser trailer premiere of Nintendo & Illumination’s upcoming Super Mario Bros.

film, releasing April 7, 2023. pic.twitter.com/1jEFnlvCnU — New York Comic Con (@NY_Comic_Con) September 22, 2022 The teaser trailer will make its grand debut during October’s New York Comic Con event, which is a regular stomping ground for previews of upcoming films and TV shows.

The trailer will be made available online, October 6, at 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET / 21:00 BST, and will give us all our very first look at the new movie in action.

Read more on destructoid.com
The website gamebastion.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
DMCA