Chris Pratt Chris Meledandri city New York New York UPS CEO Matthews Chris Pratt Chris Meledandri city New York New York

The first Mario movie trailer debuts at New York Comic Con

Reading now: 425
gamesradar.com

We will finally get our first real look at the upcoming Super Mario Bros. movie, as a teaser trailer is set to debut at New York Comic Con in October.

The trailer will debut on October 6 at 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST, according to a tweet (opens in new tab) from New York Comic Con.

The message is not specific about exactly where the trailer will debut, but you can safely expect it to be all over the internet shortly after that premiere time.

This is specifically billed as a "teaser trailer," so don't necessarily expect much of the film to be revealed here. Hopefully, at least, we'll finally hear what Chris Pratt's Mario voice sounds like.

Read more on gamesradar.com
The website gamebastion.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
DMCA