Britain Australia city Brasilia UPS FIVE Diablo Britain Australia city Brasilia

Diablo IV Early Access Open Beta Global Release Times

Reading now: 476
wowhead.com

Blizzard has shared a Global Release Schedule for Diablo IV's Early Access Open Beta weekend which starts globally today, March 17th, at 9 a.m.

PDT! You can also check out today's exact release times for all major time zones below. Diablo IV Content Overview Diablo IV Open Beta System Requirements How to Get Into the Open Beta for Diablo IV After Diablo IV's Early Access Open Beta releases, players will be able to try out three of the five classes of Diablo IV — the Barbarian, the Rogue, and the Sorcerer.

The servers will be up until March 20th around noon PDT. North America: Pacific Daylight Time (PDT): 9AM, March 17 Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): 12PM, March 17 South America: Brasilia Time (BRT): 1PM, March 17 Europe: British Summer Time (BST): 4PM, March 17 Central Europe Summer Time (CEST): 5PM, March 17 Asia and Australia: Korea Standard Time (KST): 1AM, March 18 Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT): 3AM, March 18

Read more on wowhead.com
The website gamebastion.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News

DMCA