Hogwarts Legacy Esports Socials Role-Playing Games (RPG) Hogwarts Legacy

Hogwarts Legacy early access and preload timing for all regions revealed

Reading now: 611
sportskeeda.com

Hogwarts Legacy has a lot of hype riding behind it as we near its launch on February 10, 2023. Interestingly, owners of the Deluxe Edition will be able to download and play the game three days before launch.

Much to players' delight, we have finally received precise timings to dive into Avalanche Software's new magical world.For the PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X|S platforms, Hogwarts Legacy: Deluxe Edition will become playable at midnight local time on February 7.

This indicates parity across all regions, with players only needing to keep an eye on their time zones. PC owners, meanwhile, will have to wait until 10 am PST/1 pm EST/11.30 pm IST for the same.The answer depends on the platform.

On PlayStation 5, preloading will go live on Sunday, February 5, 2023. Meanwhile, Xbox Series X|S players have been greenlit already and can begin preloading the game immediately.

Read more on sportskeeda.com
The website gamebastion.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News

DMCA