UPS Monolithic Nintendo

Nintendo Direct confirmed for June 28 with 25 minutes of third-party games

Reading now: 194
gamesradar.com

A new Nintendo Direct mini will air Tuesday, June 28 with "roughly 25 minutes" of details on upcoming third-party Switch games.

Nintendo announced (opens in new tab) the Direct partner showcase this morning, confirming ceaseless rumors that the company would host another event as a follow-up to the Xenoblade Chronicles 3-specific Direct that aired just a week ago.

If something is rumored long enough, eventually it'll have to be real, right? The Direct Mini starts tomorrow at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST and will be hosted on Nintendo's YouTube (opens in new tab) channel as per usual.

The stage is wide open with big-hitters like The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild 2 and Metroid Prime 4 off the docket. We can only assume that Xenoblade Chronicles 3 won't be featured in tomorrow's show since developer Monolith Soft only just dropped a boatload of information in its own Direct.

Read more on gamesradar.com
The website gamebastion.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
DMCA