Racing Microsoft FIVE DISH

Forza Motorsport will take center stage during this Forza Monthly live stream

Reading now: 625
techradar.com

Forza Motorsport, the highly-anticipated next entry in Turn 10’s racing sim series, will take centre stage during a Forza Monthly live stream taking place later this week.The official <a href=«https://twitter.com/intent/follow?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw%7Ctwcamp%5Etweetembed%7Ctwterm%5E1617651914728001538%7Ctwgr%5E91225545080a4f58c89d0b8015e7869c91be0f35%7Ctwcon%5Es1_&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.techradar.com%2F&screen_name=ForzaMotorsport» target="_blank" data-url=«https://twitter.com/intent/follow?ref_src=» https: rel=«noopener»>Twitter account(opens in new tab) for Forza Motorsport has announced that Turn 10 will reveal more information about the upcoming racing game during the Forza Monthly live stream on January 26.

Starting at 12pm ET / 9am PT / 5pm GMT (or January 27 at 4am AEDT), the live stream is expected to last 90 minutes before switching to a Forza Horizon 5 stream.This upcoming Thursday (January 26) at 9am PST, Tune in to Forza Monthly, which features the all new Forza Motorsport!

pic.twitter.com/fnQxbgyq33January 23, 2023But Forza Monthly isn’t the only stream this week that will be dishing out new details on Forza Motorsport.

Microsoft is hosting an Xbox and Bethesda Developer Direct stream on January 25, which will showcase “new, extended gameplay” for the upcoming racing sim.

Read more on techradar.com
The website gamebastion.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
DMCA