Naoki Yoshida Britain city Sanctuary, county Island county Island Japan Adventure Naoki Yoshida Britain city Sanctuary, county Island county Island Japan

FFXIV patch 6.25 Live Letter 73 headlines 14-hour livestream

Reading now: 533
pcgamesn.com

The Final Fantasy 14 Live Letter 73 date has been announced, with the upcoming FFXIV patch 6.25 the main focus as part of a mammoth 14-hour developer livestream set to celebrate the start of the tenth year of one of the best MMORPGs.

The broadcast will also reflect on the launch of the recent FFXIV patch 6.2 and its accompanying FFXIV Island Sanctuary feature that turns the MMO into a farming game. FFXIV Live Letter 73 will air on October 7 at 9:30pm PT – that’s October 8 at 12:30am ET / 5:30am BST / 6:30am CEST.

It’s expected to run for roughly two hours, and will follow on from an initial introduction during the eighth FFXIV 14-hour broadcast, which begins on October 7 at 8pm PT / 11pm ET, or October 8 at 4am BST / 5am CEST.

Along with Live Letter regulars Naoki Yoshida (FFXIV producer and director) and Toshio Murouchi (FFXIV global community producer), the Live Letter will feature senior FFXIV story designers Daichi Hiroi, Natsuko Ishikawa, and Banri Oda to discuss the work of the ‘scenario team,’ following the news that initial FFXIV 7.0 story planning is complete.

Read more on pcgamesn.com
The website gamebastion.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
DMCA