Walmart Nintendo

A Walmart+ membership includes early access to its Black Friday deals starting today

Reading now: 368
videogameschronicle.com

Shoppers aiming to secure the most sought-after products at Walmart during the Black Friday period might want to consider buying a Walmart+ membership.Priced at $12.95 per month or $98 per year, Walmart+ benefits include early access to offers like its Black Friday deals, unlimited free delivery, member prices on fuel at selected stations, and the ability to scan your own products in stores for a streamlined checkout process.A Walmart+ free trial is available, but you need to be a paying member to get early access to the retailer’s Black Friday deals, which kick off today, November 21, and run throughout Thanksgiving week, stock permitting.Walmart Plus membership, benefits and price explainedWalmart+ members will get a 7-hour head start on Black Friday online deals beginning at 9am PT / 12pm ET, including PS5 consoles, Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S systems, and Nintendo Switch consoles.Shoppers without a Walmart+ subscription will get access to its Black Friday offers beginning at 4pm PT / 7pm ET, while the retailer’s in store deals will begin at 6am local time on Black Friday, November 25.Once they’re available, you should be able to purchase PS5, Xbox Series X/S and Switch consoles through the following links, stock permitting:

Read more on videogameschronicle.com
The website gamebastion.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News

DMCA