Margaret Atwood India UPS Man Discover Booking Margaret Atwood India

20 sci-fi and fantasy books we can’t wait to dive into this summer

Reading now: 149
polygon.com

The other summer blockbuster season is upon us. Some of the year’s biggest science fiction and fantasy books are hitting shelves over the next four months, including new titles from Ken Liu, Holly Black, and Ruthanna Emrys.

Plus, widely celebrated genre-straddling writers like Akil Kumarasamy, Megan Giddings, and Georgi Gospodinov are back with new head-scratchers alongside a fresh crop of debut authors.

Whether you’re looking for a quick fix to devour in a single weekend or an epic tome to pore over for months, here are the 20 best science fiction and fantasy books coming your way in May, June, July, and August 2022.

Fans of Madeline Miller’s Circe and Margaret Atwood’s The Penelopiad will be drawn to this reimagining of The Iliad that zooms in on Helen of Troy’s niece, Elektra.

Read more on polygon.com
The website gamebastion.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
DMCA