city Tokyo Steam Valve Steam Deck PC Gaming Deals city Tokyo

The Steam Summer Sale begins today with a fortnight of PC gaming deals

Reading now: 655
rockpapershotgun.com

Valve are kicking off 2022’s Steam Summer Sale today with discounts on AAA and indie games, starting at 6pm BST/7pm CEST/10am PST.

It’s being styled as the ‘Steam 3000’ sale even though that year is a long way off according to my calendar. For some reason, Valve have decided they're doing videos to hype this stuff now too.

You can watch the trailer below to get some idea of what might be discounted very soon. So, according to that trailer, we can expect some shavings off the price of games like Ghostwire: Tokyo, Cyberpunk 2077, God Of War, Monster Hunter Rise, and Dying Light 2.

Probably the stand-out pick of the bunch is current vampiric darling V Rising, if you’ve not already plunged your fangs into that one.

Read more on rockpapershotgun.com
The website gamebastion.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
DMCA