India city Lakeshore Esports Socials Sports and Racing Games Need for Speed Unbound India city Lakeshore

Need for Speed Unbound release date & time for all regions, EA Play, and more explained

Reading now: 448
sportskeeda.com

Need for Speed Unbound will smash its way through to a global release on December 2. Meanwhile, owners of the Palace Edition can already play the game via Early Access.Unbound is a much-awaited return to form for the Need for Speed series, taking the franchise back to its underground street-racing roots.

High-stakes police chases and bright neon lights return with stylized cel-shaded graffiti art as players race around in the fictional Lakeshore City.Like the previous titles, Unbound features plenty of customisation and unlockables for the community to obtain.

It is designed as a next-gen-exclusive title for PC and home consoles.Publisher Electronic Arts has already posted several details regarding the game's official worldwide launch on December 2, 2022.It will be officially released at 7 AM Greenwich Meridian Time, 8 AM Central European Time for players in Europe, and 2 AM Eastern Time.

Gamers in India will be able to access Need for Speed Unbound around 12:30 PM Indian Standard Time.The title is already up for pre-loading, so make sure to download the data files at your leisure.Certain players have the unique chance to play the game before the rest of the world.

Read more on sportskeeda.com
The website gamebastion.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News

DMCA