Rick Sanchez Black Adam Tony Huynh Multiversus city Sanchez Warner Bros. Games Player First Games Rick Sanchez Black Adam Tony Huynh Multiversus city Sanchez

MultiVersus' next fighter is unveiled today, and it sounds like it's Rick

Reading now: 843
rockpapershotgun.com

There’s a new fighter announcement incoming from Warner Bros. licensed brawler MultiVersus today, with three already revealed characters yet to release in season one.

My money’s on Rick And Morty’s Rick Sanchez, but Stripe from Gremlins and the DC Universe’s Black Adam are still set to arrive too.

You’ll have to wait until 6pm BST/7pm CEST/10am PST to find out who the next fighter is, according to a tweet from the MultiVersus team.

Rick, Stripe, and Black Adam are all due to turn up at some point during MultiVersus season one, which ends on November 15th.

Read more on rockpapershotgun.com
The website gamebastion.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
DMCA