Action Strategy Minecraft Target Microsoft

How to watch the Xbox and Bethesda Developer_Direct live stream

Reading now: 789
videogameschronicle.com

Xbox and Bethesda will present the first Developer_Direct showcase today, and you’ll be able to watch the event live right here.Beginning at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT / 9pm CEST, it promises to offer an inside look at some of the biggest games coming to Xbox, PC and Game Pass this year.Hosted by the game creators themselves, Microsoft has said the event will deliver fresh details and new gameplay for titles “launching in the next few months” including Forza Motorsport, Redfall and Minecraft Legends.The company is also expected to announce release dates for these games during the presentation, while Zenimax Online Studios will show off what’s in store for The Elder Scrolls Online this year.Developer_Direct will be viewable on Twitch and YouTube, and we’ve embedded the YouTube stream at the top of this page.Microsoft also recently confirmed plans to hold a standalone Starfield show at a later date in order to “dedicate the proper amount of time for a deep dive” into Bethesda’s upcoming sci-fi RPG.Following delays, Microsoft previously confirmed that Bethesda’s Redfall and Starfield will be released in the first half of 2023, and the former is reportedly targeting a May release.Forza Motorsport is officially scheduled for release this spring, as is action strategy game Minecraft Legends.

Read more on videogameschronicle.com
The website gamebastion.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
DMCA