PlayStation 4 PlayStation 5 PC Xbox One

Call Of Duty: Vanguard Free Week Of Multiplayer Begins May 18

Reading now: 893
gamespot.com

Anyone can hop on Call of Duty: Vanguard's multiplayer mode during Activision's upcoming Free Access event. The free week of multiplayer will kick off on May 18 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET and run until May 24 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET.

As part of the free week trial, anyone can get limited access to Vanguard's multiplayer across all platforms. Activision says this Free Access event will include all maps and modes, including Season 3's new Mayhem map, Vanguard's large-scale Arms Race objective mode, the popular Ship Haus playlist, and more.

You need a javascript enabled browser to watch videos. Want us to remember this setting for all your devices? Sign up or Sign in now!

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy Now Playing: COD: Vanguard & Warzone — Season Three ‘Classified Arms’ Cinematic Trailer Season 3 recently added a new battle pass to level through, Godzilla and King Kong operator skins, and the new trophy system equipment.

Read more on gamespot.com
The website gamebastion.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News

DMCA